Event Details

Care Group

Care Group is a biblical and balanced program that helps us overcome any of life’s peaks and valleys. At the core of the Care Group experience are the 12-steps and their biblical comparisons.

Dinner is served at 6 PM, with group officially beginning at 6:30 PM, with live worship from Central Music. 

Childcare is available for a small fee. Find out more regarding childcare at: https://www.centralaz.com/page/2306?EventOccurrenceId=5128.

If you have any questions or want more information, please email cares@centralaz.com.

Mesa Campus

Contact
Sara Pletcher
sara.pletcher@centralaz.com

Location
Mesa Chapel

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Register
Top