Central Student Ministries

Our mission in CSM is to lead students to discover and fully own faith in Jesus. We hope you and your student have an incredible experience here and choose to become part of Central's church family. We've seen God do amazing things here at Central, and we want you to experience what He can do in your life as well.

Jason Person

Student Lead Pastor

Jason.Person@CentralAZ.com

Roosevelt Woods

Lead Life Group Pastor

Roosevelt.Woods@CentralAZ.com

RACHEL DOTZLER

Mesa Students Pastor

Rachel.Dotzler@CentralAZ.com

Kevin Larter

Gilbert Students Pastor

Kevin.Larter@CentralAZ.com

Kyle Kuest

Ahwatukee Students Pastor

Kyle.Kuest@CentralAZ.com

Kate Hansen

Queen Creek Students Pastor

Kate.Hansen@CentralAZ.com

Justin Fink

Glendale Students Pastor

Justin.Fink@CentralAZ.com

Brooke Norton

Gilbert Students Life Group Pastor

Brooke.Norton@CentralAZ.com

Blake Henry

Mesa Students Life Group Pastor

Blake.Henry@CentralAZ.com